groupskillo.blogg.se

Best mac concealer long last
Best mac concealer long lastbest mac concealer long last
  1. #Best mac concealer long last skin#
  2. #Best mac concealer long last pro#

Mac also has a closer match to my SUPER pale skin (NW10). Mac covers my most problematic areas, stays put, and doesn’t break me out more. It never looks dry or cakey even at the end of the day. It may not cover my under-eye area as well, but I certainly won’t ditch my beloved Mac for L.A. We are absolutely obsessed with this concealer, it covers dark circles amazingly, it’s easy to apply and to blend, it lasts a long time and in the long run, it’s worth the investment because you use such a small amount it will last you forever.

best mac concealer long last

I don’t bother using this concealer anywhere other than my under-eye area. Redness finds its way right through this concealer. Girl- This fails to impress me when covering my blemishes. This concealer covers them, and diminishes all redness. I have acne, red acne spots, and redness all over my face. Mac- Mac BEAUTIFULLY covers my blemishes. As long as I set this concealer I have minimal creasing. This may only be the case for the lightest shades, because as I said I don’t know how the darker shades run. I think the fact that the concealer has an orangey/peachy undertone it not only conceals but it corrects. Girl- This concealer does a great job of covering under-eye circles. I mostly just need to brighten up my under-eye area a little. Mac- Mac does a really good job of covering my under-eye darkness, keep in mind that my dark circles aren’t bad to begin with.

#Best mac concealer long last pro#

There is no great difference that I could really choose a winner. Today Im reviewing MACs Pro Longwear Concealer for you This concealer receives so much buzz, so of course I had to try it out and give you my feedback. As long as they are both set they last about the same time. I’ll just cut to the chase here and say this is another tie. Neither of them really perfected their shade range. Girl made lighter and less orange shades they would win (I can’t speak for darker shades, I am not sure how they run). If Mac made all their shades they would win. Mac has better shades, but still not enough. Girl may have more but their pale shades lean a little orange. Winner: Tie, this is a tie because neither company has the perfect shades. Girl- 18 Shades: Lightest is Classic Ivory and the darkest is Dark Cocoa Mac- 16 Shades: 8 shades from NC15 to NC50 and 8 shades NW15 and NW50 Once on the face the concealer doesn’t feel heavy, despite it being thick. It actually comes out pretty chunky, so you need to make sure to blend it out well. This high coverage concealer feels like nothing when on your face. The concealer is very smooth, super easy to blend and isn’t too thick. Mac- This thin concealer packs a lot of coverage. I certainly don’t want bacteria filled concealer on my face. I feel like I am wasting a lot of product because it is getting stuck in the brush, and I have to wash the brush. The brush applicator is really a nuisance, they should have just put a pointed tip. The product has a pretty thick consistency that has to be pushed out of the tip into the built in brush applicator. Girl- Let me start off my saying the packing sucks. Overall I like sleek packaging of this concealer. The pump makes it very difficult to get a small amount of product with, but that has never been an issue for me, since I have a lot to conceal between my blemishes and under-eye area. Mac- This concealer comes in glass tube with a pump at the top. Girl- $4.50 (from Amazon, however the price varies basically everywhere it is sold) Girl concealer claim they are now ditching their Mac Pro Longwear, and that the L.A. Most of the people who are talking about the L.A.

best mac concealer long last

Conceal in Medium BisqueĮveryone seems to be talking about L.A.

Best mac concealer long last